Action Coach Award for Business Leader of the Year

Action Coach Award for Business Leader of the Year 2018

The Action Coach Award for 2018 Business Leader of the Year was announced on 18 May 2018 at Williams Conference Centre. The award category sprung a surprise as two of the nominees could not be split…

The award went jointly to:

Mike Lawton – Oxford Space Systems

Richard March – CIS Ltd

Richard Marsh (2nd left) of CIS Ltd and Mike Lawton (central) of OSS receive their awards from Peter Mols (left) and Lisa Chaffey of ActionCOACH

Find our more about our award category finalists below:


 The finalists were:

Finalists for the 2018 V4B Awards were  announced on 9 March  at Abingdon’s Crown and Thistle.  

Finalists for the Action Coach Business Leader of the Year Award all displayed outstanding leadership capabilities including:

  • Direct involvement with implementing business plans
  • Leadership that has achieved growth and improved profitability
  • Actively taken steps to exceed customer expectations
  • Drive and ability to raise the businesses profile
  • Wider involvement in the business community / industry

Angie Major – Blueberry Business Support Ltd

Kevin Williams – Better, White Horse Leisure and Tennis Centre

Mike Hurley – Dream Doors


Sponsor Details